Executive Staff

Tod Citron
Chief Executive Officer
Landon Sturdivant
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Sheree Hess
General Counsel
Kristopher Steinke, M.D.
Medical Director
Juan Marquez
Director of Information Services
Jennifer Eckols
Director of Developmental Disability Provider Services
Analaura McCrae
Director of Developmental Disability Authority Services
Clayton R. Mitchell
Director of Utilization & Quality Management
David Fouse
Director of Talent Management and Cultural Services
Kristie Tupling
DSRIP Director
Connie Wunderlich
Director of Support Services
Ashlee Miller
Director of Behavioral Health Services
Maria Baskett
Executive Assistant/Board Liaison
en English
You are now leaving the Hill Country Mental Health and Developmental Disabilities Centers website.